Events

Conference
Rome
Thursday, 23 October 2014 - 5:00pm
FELLOW SHOPTALKS
Rome
Monday, 27 October 2014 - 6:30pm
Conference
Rome
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 - 5:00pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
Rome
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 - 6:00pm
Benefit
New York City
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 - 7:00pm
Lecture
Rome
Thursday, 6 November 2014 - 6:00pm
Lecture
Rome
Monday, 10 November 2014 - 6:00pm
SHOPTALKS
Rome
Tuesday, 11 November 2014 - 6:30pm
Conference
Rome
Wednesday, 12 November 2014 - 9:30am
Concert
Rome
Sunday, 16 November 2014 - 4:30pm
Monuments in the Contemporary World: Conference
Rome
Wednesday, 3 December 2014 - 10:00am
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Previous
1 of 11
Next

About Calendar Events

A complete listing of upcoming AAR lectures, concerts, readings, performances and benefit events in Rome and New York.

Ongoing Events

Videos, online exhibitions and more.