125th Anniversary New York Gala

New York Gala

125th Anniversary New York Gala

Graphic logo for the 125th Anniversary New York Gala with pink, orange, and red colors

Honoring Jhumpa Lahiri (2013 Resident), the Robert Mapplethorpe Foundation, Jessie Price, Martin Puryear (1998 Resident), and Michael C. J. Putman (1964 Fellow, 1970 Resident).

Co-Chairs: Amy Cappellazzo, Cary J. Davis, Calvin Tsao (2010 Resident).

Honorary Co-Chairs: Mary E. Frank, John F. W. Rogers, His Excellency Armando Varricchio, Ambassador of Italy to the United States.

An evening celebrating the 125th Anniversary of the American Academy in Rome.

Date & time
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
7:00 PM
25 Broadway
New York, NY
United States